Medarbetare

Thomas-Ahlstrand

Thomas Ahlstrand

Auktoriserad revisor

0492-660 63

070-226 02 65

thomas.ahlstrand@solidrevision.se
viktoria-andersen

Viktoria Andersen

Auktoriserad revisor

070-0803678

viktoria.andersen@solidrevision.se
ebba-hjelte

Ebba Hjelte

Revisionsmedarbetare

073-4208521

ebba.hjelte@solidrevision.se
Johanna-Idelind

Johanna Idelind

Revisionsmedarbetare

0492-660 67

070-314 02 03

johanna.idelind@solidrevision.se
britt-marie-karlsson

Britt-Marie Karlsson

Auktoriserad revisor

070-8909080

bm.karlsson@solidrevision.se
lisa-karlsson(1)

Lisa Karlsson

Revisionsmedarbetare

0492-660 66

072-584 44 26

lisa.karlsson@solidrevision.se
Kerstin-Klingstedt

Kerstin Klingstedt

Auktoriserad revisor, kontorschef

0492-660 68

070- 316 60 62

kerstin.klingstedt@solidrevision.se
sara-leijon

Sara Leijon

Redovisningskonsult

070-0803671

sara.leijon@solidrevision.se
maria-lindgren

Maria Lindgren

Redovisningskonsult

070-0803672

maria.lindgren@solidrevision.se
Hanna-Riberth

Hanna Riberth

Service & Support

0492-660 60

070-286 67 04

hanna.riberth@solidrevision.se
Mikael-Riberth

Mikael Riberth

Auktoriserad revisor

0492-660 64

070-534 27 26

mikael.riberth@solidrevision.se
Kerstin-Swahn

Kerstin Swahn

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

0492-660 62

070-392 53 72

kerstin.swahn@solidrevision.se
sofia-sönnert

Sofia Sönnert

Redovisningskonsult

070-0803675

sofia.sonnert@solidrevision.se
ulrica-wall

Ulrica Wall

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

070-0803676

ulrica.wall@solidrevision.se